skip to Main Content

Board Members:

Mike Tarpey – President
Melissa Hygelund – Treasurer
Ben EllenbergerSecretary

Doug Jacobson – Past President
Bela Bauer – Mapping/MTB Project Coordinator
Peter MangraviteBackcountry Specialist
Donn Longstreet –  Rock Specialist

Robert Hambleton
Eric Wilmanns – Environment & Trails


Chris Orr – Advisor, Trail Specialist
Drew Perkins – Advisor, Trail Specialist
Lauren JacobsonAdvisor, Trail Specialist
Lori RaffertyAdvisor, Trail Specialist

Erik Saunders – Business Advisor 



Dillon Osleger – Executive Director
Tina Bennett – Director of Communications 

Sage’s Professional Trail Crew TrailForce:

In July 2019 Sage Trail Alliance hired a professional trail crew trained in sustainable trail design. They work on the local multi-use trails during the week. Know any spots on the trail that need attention? Let Sage’s TrailForce know at – Thank you!

David Bennett – Trail Specialist, TrailForce Project Leader
Kurt Heidner – Backcountry Trail Specialist, TrailForce Staff


Back To Top